Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lekeshia Oneal

Lekeshia Oneal

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lekeshia Oneal
"Ms. Moore and her team are phenomenal. From customer service "which is a plus in these days and time "to the promptness in assisting me, everything was so professional . Everyone was very knowledgeable and made my entire experience so easy."
Profile photo of Chris Gandy

Chris Gandy

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Gandy
"Excellent good job"
Profile photo of Queenie Dean

Queenie Dean

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Queenie Dean
"I had an awesome experience with this agency. The staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about my concerns and questions. I spoke with Ashley, she was awesome! A professional and amazing agency."
Profile photo of Todd Copeland

Todd Copeland

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Copeland
"The absolute best customer service!"
Profile photo of JJ Simon

JJ Simon

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JJ Simon
"The staff & service was great."
Profile photo of Takiyah Ford

Takiyah Ford

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Takiyah Ford
"Great company with great people!! They are so nice and will answer any questions you may have!"
Profile photo of Johnny Coleman

Johnny Coleman

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Coleman
"The best customer service! Great agency!"
Profile photo of Nekekia Fox

Nekekia Fox

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nekekia Fox
"Teresa Moore agency is awesome"
Profile photo of Jokeyla Scales

Jokeyla Scales

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jokeyla Scales
"Great agency !! With Outstanding customer service !!"
Profile photo of Betty Jackson

Betty Jackson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Jackson
"Great agency,very good customer service"
Profile photo of Martha Hairston

Martha Hairston

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Hairston
"I've been blown away by the exceptional service and comprehensive coverage from this company. Their team has gone above and beyond to ensure I have the right policies in place."
Profile photo of Lakendrea Young

Lakendrea Young

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lakendrea Young
"I had a great experience at this establishment. The customer service was top tier, the staff were knowledgeable, and she truly helped match me with the right plan for my needs."
Profile photo of Lawrence Roberson

Lawrence Roberson

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Roberson
"Great Office also Alex Jackson Has great customer service and did a awesome job assisting me with insurance"
Profile photo of Antonio Brown

Antonio Brown

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Brown
"Teresa and her staff are very knowledgeable, they helped me picked the best coverage for me and my family.. Awesome team!"
Profile photo of Tyrunda Malone

Tyrunda Malone

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrunda Malone
"Great agency!! Very helpful and nice."
Profile photo of Claressa Jennings

Claressa Jennings

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claressa Jennings
"AAA+ Service. I'm Well Pleased."
Profile photo of Tineka Brewer

Tineka Brewer

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tineka Brewer
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Antonio Smith

Antonio Smith

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Smith
"Perfect insurance place and they pay out claims and don't give there customers hassle I would recommend them to anyone who need insurance so for the people who getting your taxes and getting new cars try them out"
Profile photo of Larry Rice

Larry Rice

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Rice
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Johnny Lofton

Johnny Lofton

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Lofton
"Very good experience. This agencie has always been good to me ."
Profile photo of Yvonne bradford

Yvonne bradford

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne bradford
"Great Agency!"
Profile photo of Keena Matthews

Keena Matthews

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keena Matthews
"Teresa and the crew are phenomenal! Every agent I’ve ever spoken with has been very professional! Customer service is just one factor that plays a part of being insured by State Farm! I’d recommend this particular agency, Teresa Moore State Farm, to anyone!"
Profile photo of Leroy Dixon

Leroy Dixon

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leroy Dixon
"The Service at Teresa Moore-State Farm is the same every visit friendly and respectful . I feel welcomed, and that is lot in today’s society. I have my home, Life, and Auto Insurance with Teresa because of their professionalism. And would recommend Teresa and her Staff to anyone. Thanks. Leroy Dixon"
Profile photo of Bush Family

Bush Family

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bush Family
"Awesome group of ppl here! Wouldn't have my services met anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Deodies Bush

Deodies Bush

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deodies Bush
"Great service and really attentive to my needs."